• Noda Report for RENT

  • AGM Update

    Many thanks to all those members who attended the AGM. The elected committee for 2018/19 was:
    President: Christine Darlaston
    Chairman: James Easey
    Secretary: Mel Cole
    Treasurer: Tom Cairns
    Backstage Director: Mike Graham

    General Management Committee: Calum Sharp, Helen Desoisa, Jono Smallridge, Andrew Telford, Amanda Voss and Craig Hewlett.